Can on care too much?

Can someone care so much, that they just stop caring at all at some point? Is there a use in pretending, in acting okay when you are not?

I created that blog to post about beautifull things, hence the name. But I feel more and more, that there is way more to write about.
I feel inspired to really write these days. I just need ideas, and maybe a little help. Some hints on what to write. Some texts to read about which I can write.

Not just random midnight thoughts like the one on the beginnning of this article, even thought I like writing in that way.

I want that blog to develop to a joyful place, a place where creativity flows. Maybe I will start new, but I have no idea on how to name whatever I would put up and what it would turn out to be.

 

x Jasmin

Lass doch einen Kommentar da, ich freu mich darüber!

