Life update

Finals are nearly over and summer is near. So I hope to finally find more time and start blogging more regularly!

So much is planned for the summer – I will visit the Nova Rock Festival and maybe go to a language school in Spain. Sonstay tuned as some new stuff will be uploaded soon 🙂

Vegan update

Still vegan and feeling better than ever! I made some cookies yesterday which I found on Pinterest – check them out here : yummie Cookies

I made mine a little more chocolaty by grating some of the chocolate.

If you try making them, tell me how you like them!

x Jas

One thought on “Life update

Lass doch einen Kommentar da, ich freu mich darüber!

