Bookstagram

Hello there 🙂

So finally I started my bookstagram. (@jasmin_ki_booksta) And what better way to do so than with a tag? I fond this on on the website of @littlebookblog1

………

1. What was the last book you read?

I have reread HP1 shortly ago, my current read is Hygge.

2. Was it a good one?

Yesss 😍 I’m a total potterhead

3. What made it good?

My returnal to Hogwarts. First time reading it after visiting the film studios near London.

4. Would you recommend it to other people?

Totally

5. How often do you read?

I used to read daily, but school stresses me out way to much and gotta learn more than I like to… So I have not to much time
6. Do you like to read?

Like? Understatement of the century.

7.What was the last bad book you read?

Can’t really remember… I would say “Die Schachnovelle” (The Royal Game) by Stefan Zweig, at school.

8. What made you dislike it?

It was just not my genre… Also, the characters were not really developed

9. Do you wish to be a writer?

Definitely!

10. Has any book every influenced you greatly?

Let’s just say, without books, I’d be an entirely different person

11. Do you read fan fiction?

Yep 🙂
12. Do you write fan fiction?

Sometimes I try and fail
13. What’s your favorite book?

Most of the time I will answer to that question with the title of the last book I’ve read


14. What’s your least favorite book?
#unpopularoppinion I somehow dislike the Divergent books, I’m stuck in the middle of Insurgent


15. Do you prefer physical books or ready on a device (like a kindle)? 

Paper. I smell books sometimes (lets admit it, we all do) and I love the touch of it. And putting them in my shelf


16. When did you learn to read?

I got a book to learn reading for my 5th bday I think and loved it ever since

17. What is your favorite book you had to read in school?

We never really did that… And if we did, we weren’t allowed to read as fast as we wanted…

Gonna go with “The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas”
18. What is your favorite book series?

Hard to tell… Im not to much a series person… Game of Thrones or Harry Potter
18. What is your favorite book series?

Game of Thrones and Harry Potter. Plus the Shadowhunter series
19. Who is your favorite author?



Nope. Just nope. Totally NOPE.

20. What is your favorite genre?

Fantasy, Historycal Fantasy 
21. Who is your favorite character in a book series?

Can’t say… (Don’t wanna insult some charas)
22. Has a book ever transported you somewhere else?

To Hogwarts, Westeros and NY. To London and Idris…
23.Which book do you wish had a sequel?

TFIOS!!!!


24. Which book do you wish DIDNT have a sequel?

Good question… Can’t think of one rn…

25. How long does it take you to read a book?

Really depends on what style and how long it is (ootp…) But about a minute pet page
26. Do you like when books become movies?

As long as they don’t do sth. like with Percy Jackson yes
27. Which book was ruined by its movie adaptation?

Percy Jackson
28. Which movie has done a book justice?

I rarely watch book to movie so no idea

29. Do you read newspapers?


Occasionally
30. Do you read magazines?

Only in waiting rooms or sometimes on journeys
31. Do you prefer newspapers or magazines?

Depends on the topics of each edition
32. Do you read while in bed?

Best place to do so


33. Do you read while on the toilet?

I read everywhere
34. Do you read while in the car?

When sbd. else drives, yes.
35. Do you read while in the bath?

Yep. Everywhere
36. Are you a fast reader?

Yesssss


37. Are you a slow reader?

Noooo o.o
38. Where is your favorite place to read?

My bed
39. Is it hard for you to concentrate while you read?

I concentrate just and only on the book and lose any connection to reality and any track of time
40.Do you need a room to be silent while you read?

I prefer it, yes
41. Who gave you your love for reading?

All the people who created characters in books, who became my friends when I had none (so in short, authors)
42. What book is next on your list to read?

I gonna finish Lady Midnight, Hygge and The Horse Dancer, before I start something new
43. When did you start to read chapter books?

Quite soon, maybe after 3 or 4 months…
44. Who is your favorite children’s book author?

Ilona Einwohlt (I guess that counts as children?)
45. Which author would you most want to interview?

GRRMartin, to ask for TWOW info
46. Which author do you think you’d be friends with?


47.What book have you reread the most?

Ilona Einwohlt’s “Mein Pickel und ich”
48. Which books do you consider “classics”?

To many, most of the Rory Gilmore Challenge books
49. Which books do you think should be taught in every school?

HP, Withering Heights…. Quite many


50. Which books should be banned from all schools?

Religious books (no matter if bible, tora…) as long as it is no religious school. (Like a 

Lass doch einen Kommentar da, ich freu mich darüber!

