Vital Sign

Hello there,

If you follow my instagram/tumblr, you will know I’m still out there, too tired to carry on (okay. Not funny).

Really, I just am quite stressed by school these days/weeks/months.

What has happened in all that time? To find out, read my new post.

I’ve been to London – again. For the 6th time by now… Here a small selection of pictures I took during my stay:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The traveler sees what he sees, the tourist sees what he came to see. (Gilbert K. Chesterton)

I absolutely love that quote. For me, it says so much in such a little ammount of words and still, it is so true.

Journeys form us, they make us better people. And as the wanderlust is strong with me, I can also announce another planned journey:

In September I will visit Gibraltar and Malaga/Nerja

X Jas

Lass doch einen Kommentar da, ich freu mich darüber!

