Tolerance – for everyone?

Hey there,

You might already have guessed, that my main “inspiration” to write this post is the shooting in Orlando. My deepest condolences to all the families and friends.

On this ocassion, I want to write something about tolerance, especially in the Gender and Love question. First of all, I want to say that in my opinnion everyone should be able to love who ever he/she/whatever you prefere wants! It is inacceptable to me how some peole would rather see two men holding guns than hands…

I might be just a youg girl/women on her way to find herself, but there are some things that I know for sure. Love is Love, no matter what. A lot of people think this way today, but there are still to many who don’t. And this should just not be. By which right do these people try to legitimise their hate? What do you think? Let me know in the comments.

Well, I’m not as good as writing this post as I hoped to… I gonna leave that to you! Post in the comments what you think about it 🙂

 

Jas

 

 

 

 

 

Lass doch einen Kommentar da, ich freu mich darüber!

