Music

Hey there,

you may or may not wonder, what music I listen to. Well, here comes a list with a few bands I like (I’m not a super fan of all of them, but I enjoy their music)

  • 5 Seconds of Summer
  • As December Falls
  • Imagine Dragons
  • Black Veil Brides (also Andy’s solo album)
  • Rise Against
  • Fall Out Boy
  • My Chemical Romance
  • Mayday Parade
  • blink182
  • The 1975
  • Neck Deep
  • Green Day
  • Panic! at the Disco
  • Bring me the Horizon
  • …. many many more

So, you see my style goes into the Indie/Punk-Rock/Rock/Emo direction, and I genuinely love these genres.

Sadly there is no real scene here in my region, I only know of a few fellow people who share my preferences. Maybe I’m looking in the wrong age group…………………….

 

However, that was a small info on my favs, any suggestions are welcome in the comments 🙂

x Jas

 

Lass doch einen Kommentar da, ich freu mich darüber!

