30 Day Writing Challange – Day 25

Soooo… todays challange is nice. Describing the perfecct boyfriend!

He should…

  1. be honest
  2. not be a cheater
  3. be trustworthy
  4. have a great humor
  5. love my as I am but motivate me to get the best of myself
  6. sometimes get me something… a flower, some chocolte… nothing special just some small things
  7. accept that I still have other friends and stuff to do
  8. not be a jerk
  9. be good looking (yeah I know inside counts but… let’s admit we all want that)
  10. …..

Thats all I know spontaneousely but its quite a list ^^

 

xoxo Jas

Lass doch einen Kommentar da, ich freu mich darüber!

