30 Days Writing Challange – Day 1

Heya everyone

I am back and I am so so sorry ffor letting you down the last days. As a little “excuse” I am going to do a 30 day challange!

I found it on we<3 it, and was inspired to do it. So you get 30 posts in a row!

 

Day 1 – Introduce yourself

Well, you might or might not know me already. My name is Jasmin, I live somewhere near the German-Austrian border and I am a little bibliophilic fangirl. I am 10 years young atm and I love Game of Thrones, Shadowhunters, 5SOS,London……. to much to list it here and now.

9c898-pict1063

xoxo Jasmin

 

 

PS Yes, I think about stopping the bilingual thing as most of the todays young people are good in english anyway

 

Lass doch einen Kommentar da, ich freu mich darüber!

